Some of my favorite things- children’s holiday books

Jingle_Jingle_SmeeNight_Before_ChristmasNutcrackerLove_Christmas_Janovitz

There are so many wonderful books to share during the holiday season. I could come up with a huge list, but today I’m highlighting some that my kids and I have been enjoying this year. These cover a range of ages, from toddlers to preschoolers and beyond. Happy holiday reading!

Jingle-Jingle by Nicola Smee (See more here)

Snowmen at Christmas by Caralyn Buehner

We Love Christmas! by Marilyn Janovitz

If You Take a Mouse to The Movies by Laura Numeroff

The Spirit of Christmas by Nancy Tillman

The Polar Express by Chris Van Allsburg

Bear Stays Up for Christmas by Karma Wilson

The Nutcracker by Susan Jeffers

Llama Llama Holiday Drama by Anna Dewdney

The Night Before Christmas (Classic Edition) by Clement C. Moore/Illustrations by Charles Santore

One thought on “Some of my favorite things- children’s holiday books

Comments are closed.